1. Skip to content

OXSPA Events

Upcoming Events

On-going

On yer Bike Bicester

Date: Mon, 27 Mar 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Venue: Bicester Health Centre

Healthy Cycling
Come cycling every Wednesday
March-September 6.30pm,
about 5 mls to start at a pace for all
Meet outside Bicester Health Centre
Please wear a helmet
Dress for the weather and your bike
NO lycra needed!!
This cycle ride is for adults only initially

Tags: Cycling, Oxford, Sport

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club

Oxford Hawks Hockey Club

Date: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Venue: North Oxford BRN

Tags: Hockey, News, Oxford, Sport, Youth

August 2017

Wheelchair Basketball Taster Session in Abingdon

Wheelchair Basketball Taster Session in Abingdon

Date: Sat, 19 Aug 2017, 09:30 - 10:30

Venue: White Horse Leisure and Tennis Centre, Abingdon

BETTER (GLL) are hosting a Wheelchair Basketball Taster Session on Thursday 19th Aug 09.30-10.30 at the White Horse Leisure and Tennis Centre in Abingdon. The session is inclusive and open to all over the age of 10. The session will be divided between 10-16 and over 16's. Come along and try playing and find out how to get involved in this fantastic sport.

Tags: Disability, Disability Sport, Disability Sports, Sport

SUMMER HOCKEY CAMP

SUMMER HOCKEY CAMP

Date: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 - Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Venue: Brookes Astro

Tags: Hockey, Oxford, Youth

Ping Pong Film Show

Date: Tue, 22 Aug 2017, 14:00

Venue: Ping Pong Parlour, Oxford University Rugby Club ,Iffley Road

Inner Warrior Rugby Camp

Inner Warrior Rugby Camp

Date: Tue, 22 Aug 2017, 18:00 - 19:30

Venue: Oxford RFC, Ox2 0NA

Tags: Oxford, Sport

Netball NowSessions

Date: Mon, 28 Aug 2017, 19:00 - 20:00

Venue: Oxford Community Arena

Tags: Netball, Oxford, Sport

September 2017

OXFORDSHIRE'S RECOVERY FESTIVAL

OXFORDSHIRE'S RECOVERY FESTIVAL

Date: Sat, 09 Sep 2017, 11:00 - 17:00

Venue: EAST OXFORD COMMUNITY CENTRE 44 PRINCES ST, OXFORD OX4 1DD

Tags: Disability, Oxford